Contact Us

Dollar bills background

John C. Wyatt CPA jwyatt@osbornewyatt.com

Christie Osborne CPA cosborne@osbornewyatt.com

Jim Carnett jcarnett@osbornewyatt.com                     

Kayla Martinez kmartinez@osbornewyatt.com             

Amber Townes atownes@osbornewyatt.com            

Denise Passmore dpassmore@osbornewyatt.com        

Brooke Passmore bpassmore@osbornewyatt.com        

Susan Degan sdegan@osbornewyatt.com

Lisa Rodkey lrodkey@osbornewyatt.com

Steffanie Biggers sbiggers@osbornewyatt.com              


Phone: (918) 627-7232

Fax:     (918) 665-1895

Our office hours are 8:00am to 5:00pm Mon - Fri

Osborne and Wyatt, CPAs, PC

4554 S. Harvard Ave. • Tulsa, OK 74135

918-627-7232 918-665-1895 jwyatt@osbornewyatt.com

Location

Send an email